Product Feed Back?

1 pointsposted 16 hours ago
by Zamil-Faiz

1 Comments

Zamil-Faiz

16 hours ago

Spent 2 years making it started at 15, Tomorrows my Birthday, hope you guys love it !

I have made over $160k in sales, we launched 2 weeks ago and I want to know what's wrong as less people buy everyday,

Introducing GhostAI, the revolutionary AI device that's so innovative, it might just be the most ambitious flop of the century.

Watch our demo video here: https://drive.google.com/drive/u/1/home

Roast us mercilessly and help us avoid becoming the next Theranos.

Key features:

Large Action Model (LAM): LLM's = Chatgpt - LAM= can do any task you tell it to, "edit this vid for me ", "Tell me how Kim K became famous and give me evidence to everything ", It can do anything you can, on a computer Voice Assistant: Unlimited Context window, remembers everything you say, and is basically Claude 3.5 + Gemini + GPT4 and we used those 3 to make our own AI Augmented Reality: You can use the Augmented reality with any AR device, the Vision Pro, quest, glasses etc Personalized Solutions: So personalized, it might be too personalized for its own good. Cloud gaming : Imagine playing Street fighter punching guys in your living room My website : www.ghostai.site

Roast Me Mercilessly !!