A Startup to Grow Startups

2 pointsposted 13 hours ago
by developlastweek

1 Comments

developlastweek

13 hours ago

Hey! I just got my first customers for a SaaS I built this a couple months ago! and I think it was due to these neat notifications I designed that are supposed to increase brand trust and thus sales. I thought if it helped me then it might be useful to other indiehackers so I built: SellMore. I feel like generating sales and converting customers is a common struggle in the community, so I hope people find it useful. Check it out if your interested!

Let me know if this is interesting or useful to the indie hacker community. I know a lot of us don’t like to focus on advertising (building product is why we do what we do), so I thought this might be a nice time save?

Any feature requests?