Has anyone been able to access Kolors API?

1 pointsposted 12 hours ago
by julien421

1 Comments

julien421

12 hours ago

Hey HN,

I'm Julien, and together with my friend Kalkidan, we've been working on making online clothes shopping more interactive. After launching our Chrome extension, many users requested a mobile-friendly version that doesn't rely on extensions. So, we developed a web-based version of Virtual Try-On that lets you try on clothes using your own photos directly from any device.

Why I'm Posting:

The current model we are using works okay, but not sure it works as well as Kolors. Has anyone been able to work with Kolors? I saw a viral post by a user on X recently ("I built it with AI in 2 hours kind of tweet) claiming they were using it, but I couldn't find their API nor any documentation. Did the viral tweet scrapped their Hugging Face page? If anyone has insights on accessing or integrating Kolors, I'd greatly appreciate your help.

Thank you!