Dailies an App that rewards your Productivity

1 pointsposted 15 hours ago
by aymantj

1 Comments

aymantj

15 hours ago

Dailies is an App that rewards users based on their productivity, The inspiration behind the app stems from my own experiences with trying to stay productive, even on days when I wanted to take time off. I used to feel guilty enjoying downtime with friends if I didn’t feel like I had “earned” it. So, I built Dailies not just to track productivity but to help eliminate that guilt by rewarding myself (and now others) when we've truly earned it.

How Dailies Works: - Dailies: These are daily tasks or goals that you set for yourself. - Events: You can log specific actions throughout your day, along with how you felt about each one. - Quests: You can set up challenges with friends and track each other's progress. - Shop: This is where you can use coins (earned from your achievements) to “buy” rewards you've created for yourself. - Reminders : A to do list sop that you do not forget important stuff.