Show HN: Train and generate AI images of anything anywhere

2 pointsposted 3 days ago
by IRUA

2 Comments

andrewinardeer

3 days ago

Show HN guidelines state that your project should have an easy way for people to sample it.

Paying 15 bucks isn't an easy way in my books.

How can I sample your product without handing over money to you for something that may be a scam?

IRUA

3 days ago

Hey there, and thanks for your feedback! You're spot on about needing a simple way to try out PixelBuddyAI. Because of the costs involved, I can only share some pre-generated samples right now. How about checking out my X post? You'll get to see the live image generation in action (Adding my my site soon): https://x.com/irua_dev/status/1833269843727950039. Plus, I'm just wrapping up a video that'll walk you through the whole training process.